Thursday, September 8, 2011

XL 2011 Roster Sampler 12" x 2 Give-Away

"We work with some amazing artists, and we appreciate the support you show them. To celebrate their work, and say thank you to you, we've made a limited edition, double 12" vinyl sampler. It features a track from each of the artists we've worked with this year. It won't be available to buy anywhere.
We would love to give you a copy of the XL Recordings Sampler 2011. If you'd like a copy of the sampler, email your postal address to and we'll send you one, wherever you are in the world. We have 1,000 copies to give away. First come, first served... [I know that I quickly put in to get my 12" copy around 12-1pm!]

Thank you to everyone who asked for a sampler. The response was overwhelming. If you emailed us we will reply soon."

XL Recordings Sampler 2011 tracklist:

A1 Adele - "He Won't Go"
A2 Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx - "I'll Take Care of You"
B1 Radiohead - "Supercollider"
C1 Tyler, The Creator - "Yonkers"
C2 Friendly Fires - "Show Me Lights"
D1 The Horrors - "Still Life"
D2 Jai Paul - "BTSTU" (Edit)

Thank you,

XL Recordings (Blog)

No comments:

Post a Comment