Thursday, November 4, 2010

Anthrax/The Damned Things

* BONUS: Here's a new track from The Damned Things. The group consists of Scott Ian, Rob Caggiano (Anthrax), Joe Trohman, Andy Hurley (Fall Out Boy), Keith Buckley, and Josh Newton (Every Time I Die). Heard about this a while ago; I have to admit, it's better that I expected, and a lot better than it looks on paper!

Their debut album, Ironiclast, is out on Dec. 14, via Island/Def Jam.

No comments:

Post a Comment